Register Now

Wells Harbor Community Park

Facility Information

Harbor Road
Wells, ME 04090
Contact: Jen Frasier  Phone: (207) 646-5826

Log in to Request

Fee Schedule
Wells Residents: $50 per hour
Non-Residents: $60 per hour
Security Deposit: 50% of total Rental Fee
Payment Required: 50% Deposit plus Rental Fee (i.e. Non-Resident 1 hour rental = $60, plus $30 deposit, for a total of $90)
 
Your deposit will be refunded to you after your event, provided the facility is left in proper condition.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mother Goose Storytime Monday September 21, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wells PD Friday September 25, 2020 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
McDermott Wedding Saturday September 26, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mother Goose Storytime Monday September 28, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Allison Herman Girl Scouts Thursday October 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Chamber Fun Family Day Saturday October 3, 2020 07:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Mother Goose Storytime Monday October 5, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
60th Class Reunion Wednesday October 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Ross Baby Shower Sunday October 11, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Rosary Rally Sunday October 11, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Allison Herman Girl Scouts Thursday October 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Mother Goose Storytime Monday October 19, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM