Wells Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Wells Harbor Community Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Wells Harbor Community Park
Harbor Pavilion
Harbor Gazebo


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Harbor Road
Wells, ME 04090
Contact: Jen Frasier  Phone: (207) 646-5826

Fee Schedule
Wells Residents: $50 per hour
Non-Residents: $60 per hour
Security Deposit: 50% of total Rental Fee
Payment Required: 50% Deposit plus Rental Fee (i.e. Non-Resident 1 hour rental = $60, plus $30 deposit, for a total of $90)
 
Your deposit will be refunded to you after your event, provided the facility is left in proper condition.




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Family BBQ Saturday June 25, 2022 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Family Gathering Saturday June 25, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Library Summer Reading Wednesday June 29, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Glanville Family Reunion Thursday June 30, 2022 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Concerts Saturday July 2, 2022 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Library Summer Reading Wednesday July 6, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Concerts Saturday July 9, 2022 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Library Summer Reading Wednesday July 13, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stickney Family Reunion Wednesday July 13, 2022 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pow Wow Friday July 15, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Pow Wow Saturday July 16, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer Concerts Saturday July 16, 2022 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pow Wow Sunday July 17, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Library Summer Reading Wednesday July 20, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ellis-Barber Wedding Thursday July 21, 2022 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weber 1st Birthday Party Saturday July 23, 2022 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Summer Concerts Saturday July 23, 2022 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
O'Brien Birthday Sunday July 24, 2022 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM